Faculty & Staff

DCIS at Fairmont Faculty and Staff

Click on your teacher’s name or department to find more information!

Administrators and Office Staff

ECE

Name Title Department Email
Sarah Frazier ECE 3-4 ECE Sarah_Frazier@dpsk12.net
Martha Rodriguez ECE 4 Dual Language Immersion ECE Martha_Rodriguez@dpsk12.net
Katy Quinn ECE 4 ELA-E ECE Kathryn_Quinn@dpsk12.net

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Mollie Kritzer 2nd Grade ELA-E 2nd Grade mollie_kritzer@dpsk12.net
Gina Livingston Reading Intervention 2nd Grade Gina_Livingston@dpsk12.net
Lauren Wolf Dual Language Immersion 2nd Grade Lauren_Wolf@dpsk12.net

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

MI-S

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Electives

Intervention

Name Title Department Email
Lilliana Sanchez-Cruz STL/Bilingual Intervention Intervention Mayra_Sanchez-Cruz@dpsk12.net
Morgan Boncore Mild/Moderate Intervention Morgan_Boncore@dpsk12.net
Katie Sheldon Senior Team Lead and Math Interventionist Intervention Katherine_Sheldon@dpsk12.net

SPED

OT/PT

Name Title Department Email
Lauren Peterson OT OT/PT Lauren_Peterson@dpsk12.net

GT

Name Title Department Email
Karen Wagner Gifted & Talented GT Karen_Wagner@dpsk12.org

STS

Name Title Department Email
Cody Mitchell Technology STS Cody_Mitchell@dpsk12.net

Paraprofessionals

Facilities

Nutrition

Name Title Department Email
Lilian Romero Lunchroom Manager Nutrition Lilian_Romero@dpsk12.net

Discovery Link

Name Title Department Email
Lupie Nunez Coordinator Discovery Link Lupie_Nunez@dpsk12.net