Faculty & Staff

Click on your teacher’s name or department to find more information!

Office Support

ECE

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Jaquita Hurst Senior Team Lead/ELA-E Math, Science, Social Studies 3rd Grade Jaquita_Hurst@dpsk12.org
Germaine Padberg 3/4 ELA-S 3rd Grade Germaine_Padberg@dpsk12.org
Bette Roberts ELA-E 3rd Grade Bette_Roberts@dpsk12.org
Jan Slama Senior Team Lead/ELA-E Literacy 3rd Grade Jan_Slama@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

5th Grade

MI-S

Name Title Department Email
McCall Lemmons ELA-E MI-S MI-S Mccall_Lemmons@dpsk12.org

Electives

Intervention

SPED

Name Title Department Email
Morgan Boncore Mild/Moderate SPED Morgan_Boncore@dpsk12.org
Betsy Chappell Speech Pathologist SPED Betsy_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Duff Mild/Moderate SPED Jennifer_Duff@dpsk12.org

OT/PT

GT

Name Title Department Email
Karen Wagner Gifted & Talented GT Karen_Wagner@dpsk12.org

STS

Name Title Department Email
Cody Mitchell Technology STS Cody_Mitchell@dpsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Facilities

Nutrition

Name Title Department Email
Lilian Romero Lunchroom Manager Nutrition Lilian_Romero@dpsk12.org

Discovery Link

Name Title Department Email
Lupie Nunez Coordinator Discovery Link Lupie_Nunez@dpsk12.org